VisaHQ.com > Embassies > Haiti Embassy in United States

Haiti Embassy in United States

Live help:
800-345-6541

Haiti Embassy United States
2311 Massachusetts Ave., N.W.
20008
Washington
United States
Phone+1-202-332-4090
Fax+1-202-745-7215
Emailamb.washington@diplomatie.ht
Post address
Website URLwww.haiti.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate United States
545 Boylston St. Suite 201.
MA 02116
Boston
United States
Phone+1-617-266-3660
Fax+1-617-778-6898
Emailcg.boston@diplomatie.ht
cg.chicago@diplomatie.ht
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate General United States
11 East Adams Street, Suite 1400
Chicago
Illinois 60603
United States
Phone+1-312-922-4004
Fax+1-312-922-7122
Emailchicago@haitianconsulate.org
Post address
Website URLwww.haitianconsulate.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate General United States
259 S.W.13th St.
FL 33131
Miami
United States
Phone+1-305-859-2003
Fax+1-305-854-7441
Emailcg.miami@diplomatie.ht
Post address
Website URLwww.consulathaitimiami.ht
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate General United States
815 2nd Ave 6th floor
NY 10017
New York
United States
Phone+1-212-697-9767
Fax+1-212-681-6991
Emailcg.newyork@diplomatie.ht
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate United States
2911 Piedmont Road N.E., Suite A
Atlanta
Georgia 30305
United States
Phone+1-404-228-5373
+1-404-748-1128
Fax+1-404-748-1513
Emailinfo@consulathaiti-atlanta.org
cg.atlanta@diplomatie.ht
Post address
Website URLconsulathaiti-atlanta.org
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate United States
3535 Sage Road
Houston
Texas 77027
United States
Phone+1-713-661-8275
Fax+1-713-661-8275
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate United States
7 Neron Place
New Orleans
Louisiana 70118
United States
Phone+1-504-866-0598
Fax+1-504-866-0598
Emailsylvainfran@hotmail.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate United States
1616 East Colonial Drive
Orlando
Florida 32803
United States
Phone+1-407-897-1262
Fax+1-407-897-8163
Emailcons.orlando@diplomatie.ht
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate United States
1600 Market Street, Suite 3600
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania 19103
United States
Phone+1-215-751-2516
Fax
Emailamomjian@schnader.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Haiti Consulate United States
19991 Seventh Street
East Sonoma
California 95476
United States
Phone+1-415-561-2555
Fax+1-707-996-9602
Emailjerry@sfsmed.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes